Legion Of Doom

Prejudice, Section 8, Brink
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Servers
Latest topics
» New Members?
Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:09 pm by quisaxhaderact

» AS of today we are moving back to our old forum!
Tue Oct 11, 2011 7:15 am by Scorp

» Would you believe it!?
Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:32 am by Scorp

» Hey Rimzoco I just noticed that we seem to be missing some of your Prejudice recruits
Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:02 am by Karshtakavaar

» the best Game by ID...
Wed Oct 05, 2011 9:51 am by Psyclic

» Alright Kami you asked for it Check this one out!
Wed Sep 28, 2011 1:40 am by Psyclic

» Happy Belated Birthday Rimzoco!
Wed Sep 28, 2011 12:38 am by Psyclic

»  I since something Wicked S8 way comes!
Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:59 pm by kamikaze386

» LOD s8p clan RANK 2nd :)
Sun Sep 25, 2011 6:39 pm by Rimzoco

Top posters
Rimzoco
 
quisaxhaderact
 
Scorp
 
kamikaze386
 
Karshtakavaar
 
RomulusCreative
 
Psyclic
 
Admin
 
nachtnebel
 
guitarsenall
 
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
CalendarCalendar
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Share | 
 

 soul whisper

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rimzoco

avatar

Posts : 62
Join date : 2011-06-08
Age : 31
Location : Brisbane, QLD, Australia

PostSubject: soul whisper   Sat Sep 17, 2011 7:23 am

welcome Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
soul whisper



Posts : 8
Join date : 2011-09-14
Age : 40
Location : Portugal/Pinhal Novo

PostSubject: HEY HEY HEY , thanks   Mon Sep 19, 2011 8:46 am

Thank you so much, give me tips, and more info about LOD, and what we have to so on battle aswell, practice days and future Clan battles!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.sketchingdigital.com
 
soul whisper
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legion Of Doom :: Prejudice :: List Your Recruits-
Jump to: